Shakopee mdewakanton sioux community

 

 

Community Members

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Please click on the job title below to view contact information.
For information about charitable giving, email donations@shakopeedakota.org.
For general information, email: info@shakopeedakota.org.

All inquiries about enrollment must be submitted in writing to Enrollment Committee, SMSC, 2330 Sioux Trail NW, Prior Lake, MN 55372.

Business Council Offices

To reach Chairman Charlie Vig,
Vice-Chairman Keith B. Anderson, or
Secretary/Treasurer Lori K. Watso
Contact Laurie Tolzmann at 952.496.6109

Animal Control

SMSC Public Works Department
952-496-6176, Weekdays until 4:00pm

Mystic Lake Security Dispatch
952-496-7222, After 4:00pm and Weekends

Assistant Tribal Administrator

Janice Bad Moccasin
952-496-6146
janice.badmoccasin@shakopeedakota.org

Communications Specialist

Tessa Lehto
952-496-6160
tessa.lehto@shakopeedakota.org

Cultural Resources

Leonard Wabasha, Director
culturalresources@shakopeedakota.org

Dakotah! Sport and Fitness

Tad Dunsworth, Director
952-445-9400
tad.dunsworth@dakotahsport.com

Dakotah Meadows RV Park

Manager
952-445-8800
800-653-CAMP
talktous@dakotahmeadows.com

Donation Coordinator/Librarian

Deborah Peterson
952-403-5550
deborah.peterson@shakopeedakota.org

Education Department

Beth Tepper, Director
952-403-5301
beth.tepper@shakopeedakota.org

Employee Assistance Program

Antony Stately, Director
952-496-6164
antony.stately@shakopeedakota.org

Facilities

Kurt Hazekamp, Director
952-496-6162
kurt.hazekamp@shakopeedakota.org

Family and Children's Services

Nancy Martin, Director
952-496-6192
nancy.martin@shakopeedakota.org

Health Administrator

James Lien
952-496-6114
james.lien@shakopeedakota.org

Land and Natural Resources

Stan Ellison, Director
952-496-6158
stan.ellison@shakopeedakota.org

Legal Counsel

Willie Hardacker
952-496-6110
willie.hardacker@shakopeedakota.org

Little Six Casino

952-403-5525
info@littlesix.com

Marketing

Gail Whipple, Director
952-496-6147
gail.whipple@shakopeedakota.org

Mazopiya

Michelle Watson, Retail Director
952-445-5520
michelle.watson@sdcstores.com

Mdewakanton Public Safety

Greg Hayes, Director
952-233-1077
gregory.hayes@mdfire.org

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel

952-445-9000
800-262-7799

Mystic Lake Mall of America Store

Barb Allison, Manager
952-403-5370
barb.allison@mysticlake.com

Organics Recycling Facility

Mike Whitt, Facility Supervisor
952-403-7005
mike.whitt@shakopeedakota.org

Playworks

Amy Donaldson, Director
952-445-PLAY (7529)
amy.donaldson@playworksfun.com

Police Liaison Officer

Mark Tabone
952-403-5480
mark.tabone@mdfire.org

Public Works

Jeremy Gosewisch, Director
952-496-6176
jeremy.gosewisch@shakopeedakota.org

Shakopee Dakota Convenience Stores

Michelle Watson, Retail Director
952-445-5520
michelle.watson@sdcstores.com

 

South Metro Federal Credit Union

Don Crofut, President
952-445-0888
crofutd@southmet.com

The Meadows at Mystic Lake

Ben Rosaasen, Director
952-233-5533
ben.rosaasen@mysticlakegolf.com

Tribal Administrator

Bill Rudnicki
952-445-8900
bill.rudnicki@shakopeedakota.org

Wellness Administrator

Joanna Bryant
952-233-2961
joanna.bryant@shakopeedakota.org

Wozupi

Rebecca Yoshino, Director
952-496-2231
rebecca.yoshino@shakopeedakota.org

© 2009 Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community. All Rights Reserved.